Low-touch members at your gym? Provide training without the chatter or personal support!

We have the flexibility built-in for you to turn on or turn off the Workout Comments feature for your clients. There are 3 ways you do this:


Update settings for a specific client

From the Client Profile > go to Settings > Under the Training section, you can just uncheck or check the settings "Allow client to leave workout comments" then click on Save!

This client's option to leave a workout comment will now be hidden. You can always enable this feature again!

Update settings for all your new clients in Default Settings

You can find the Settings page by clicking on your profile picture at the bottom left > Choose Default Settings > Under the Training section > you can just uncheck or check the settings "Allow client to leave workout comments" then click on Save!

Update settings for a group of clients with Autoflow

If you want to bulk change this setting for a group of clients using our Automation / Autoflow feature, you can do so with just a switch!

Navigate to the Autoflow tab from the left-side menu > Select the Autoflow you want to edit then click on the Settings tab > Under the Training section > you can just uncheck or check the settings "Allow client to leave workout comments" then click on Save!

Did this answer your question?