If you have a saved section you want to remove, you can follow the 3 easy steps below:

1. Open up the Workout builder and click on "Add Section"

2. Click on "Choose from library".

3. Here you will see the list of saved workout Sections. And next to each section will be a "trash" icon for you to remove the section.

Did this answer your question?