Skip to main content
All CollectionsPayment & PackagesPayment & Packages Overview
Package Settings: Reactivate Archived Clients
Package Settings: Reactivate Archived Clients

Automatically reactivate archived clients when they activate a package

Long Nguyen avatar
Written by Long Nguyen
Updated over a week ago

Coaches have the flexibility to set up automatic reactivation of archived clients when they activate a package from the package settings.

You can access the Reactivate Clients feature on the package's Settings page, specifically under the "Other Settings" section. It's important to note that this function is enabled by default, but you have the option to disable it if necessary.

Note: If you update the package’s settings after a client already purchased the package, the changes will only apply to new purchases.

Did this answer your question?