Skip to main content

How to Reactivate an archived client

Reactivate or unarchive a client to start training them again.

Follow these steps to move an archived client back to your active client list so you can resume managing their training and coaching.

  1. Click on the Archived segment. If you don’t see it, simply click Show more on the left panel to display the list of archived clients.

  2. Hover over the client's profile pic to select the ones you want to reactivate

  3. Click on Actions and choose Reactivate client

Did this answer your question?