After completing a workout, you might realize that there is something you forgot to mark down. There are 2 ways a completed workout can be edited.

Client logged workout

If the workout was logged by a client, the client can open up the workout result and follow these easy 4 steps below:

  1. Tap on the "Edit" button in the top right corner.

  2. Choose "Edit workout result"

  3. Edit any set information

  4. Swipe the usual "Complete workout" button to save

Trainer logged workout

If the workout was logged by a trainer from the web, the trainer can open up the workout result and just look for the "Edit" button:

  1. Tap on the "Edit" button in the top right corner.

  2. Edit the workout

  3. Save

Did this answer your question?