Need to make some changes? 

Removing a program assigned to a client is quick and easy. With the click of a button, you can remove all workouts assigned to a client from today onwards that have not been completed yet. 

Note: Any workouts in the past or workouts that have been logged will remain on their calendars.

To remove a program from a clients Training Calendar

  1.  Click "…" next to the program title.
  2. Click the trashcan icon.
  3. Click remove.

Once you remove a program, your clients will be seamlessly updated. If the removal affects workouts that have been assigned to today for a client, they will receive a notification alerting them of changes. *High five* - your clients will never miss a beat.

To remove a program from clients from the Program Overview

  1. Click "…" to view the list of clients assigned to the program.
  2. Select the client you’d like to remove.
  3. From their training calendar click … next to the program title.
  4. Click the trashcan icon.
  5. Click remove.


Up Next:
Assign a program to multiple clients

Did this answer your question?