There are two ways you can assign a training program to a client. 

You can assign to multiple clients from the Program Overview or  a single client from a client’s Training Calendar (read more here).

How to assign to clients from the program overview

From the Program Library.

  1. Choose a program.
  2. Click Assign Program.
  3. Choose your client(s), start date, and start day.
  4. Click Assign.

The program will be added to your client's training calendar automatically. You can then make any individual adjustments you'd like.

View list of assigned clients

From the navigation bar, you can open up a window to see all clients that have been assigned the program and also those who have completed the program.


To remove a client from a program...

  1. Click "…" to view the list of clients.
  2. Select the client you’d like to remove.
  3. From their training calendar click "…" next to the program title.
  4. Click the trashcan icon.
  5. Click remove.

Up Next: How to supercharge your training with Live Sync

Did this answer your question?