Before being able to delete a client permanently, you have to archive this client first. You can archive a client from the Client List or from his/her Overview Profile

STEP 1: ARCHIVE A CLIENT

Archive a client from the Client List

Hover on the client's profile pic to select the ones you want to archive. The Action button should show up. You can then choose "Archive clients".

Archive a client from the Overview Profile

Click on the client's name from the homepage to access Client Overview. Click on the Profile to edit client's details

You should be able to archive the client by clicking on the 'archive' icon.

STEP 2: DELETE A CLIENT

Delete a client from the Client List

Go to Archived Segment on the left navigation menu, hover on the client's profile pic to select the ones you want to delete. The Action button should show up. You can then choose "Delete clients". Tadaa!

Delete a client from the Overview Profile

Click on the Profile again. You should be able to archive the client by clicking on the 'trash' icon.

Did this answer your question?