Invite your team members to join Everfit to share exercises, workouts and programs easily.

Team Settings

If you’re the owner or an admin, you will find the Team settings and its members in the sidebar. From here you can:

  • Change the Team’s name

  • Modify the Team’s timezone

  • Access Billing

  • Invite new team member and manage the member list


Adding a new Team Member

From the Teammates tab, you can invite a new member to your workspace by clicking on the "+ Teammate" button in the top right corner.

Fill our his/her name, email, and role (admin or trainer) before clicking on the "Invite" button to send an email invitation.

After sending the invitation, you can also "Resend", "Revoke" the invitation or "Edit" the role of this new member while the invitation is pending.

Choosing Role permissions

When adding new team members you have the option to assign them as Admin or Trainer.

Admin role permissions: 

  • View and manage clients of all team members

  • View/edit own and shared library assets (exercises, workouts, programs)

  • Can manage all settings, including team members and billing

Trainer role permissions: 

  • Can view and manage own clients

  • Can view/edit own library assets (exercises, workouts, programs)

  • Can view shared library assets

Once your team members have been added to your Everfit account they can begin creating and sharing workouts!


Removing a Team Member

To remove a team member, find the team member and scroll to the right to click on the "Edit" button. This will open a pop-up that lets you edit the role of the teammate.

On the bottom left corner of the pop-up, click on "Remove team member" to delete the team member from your workspace.

Before a team member is removed, you will be prompted to reassign the clients and assets (exercises, workouts, etc) owned by the user to another team member in your workspace.

Once you have made your selection and click on "Remove", the user will be removed and everything will be reassigned.

Did this answer your question?