When would you need to transfer a client?

Client transfer allows you to move a client from one trainer to another. This is helpful when onboarding new trainers or adjusting your staff.

How to transfer a client

  1. Open the Client's Profile.

2. Select Transfer Client.

3. Select the teammate you'd like to transfer your client to. Click Update, then confirm your selection.

Note: Depending on your permissions when you transfer a client you may lose access to their data. Contact the Admin on your team if you need to access this information again. 

Up Next: Team Basics

Did this answer your question?