Just getting started? Check out the Autoflow Overview.

An Autoflow can be activated or paused at any point. So if you need to make any adjustments you can do so easily.

▶️  How to activate an Autoflow

To activate the entire Autoflow, simply click the toggle under the Autoflow name.
When an autoflow is activated it will activate all Paused and Waiting to start clients. All workouts, tasks, and auto-messages from today onwards will be synced to the clients’ calendars.

⏸️How to pause an Autoflow

To pause an entire Autoflow, click the same toggle.

When paused workouts, tasks, and auto-messages from today onwards will be removed for all clients in that autoflow.

See Autoflow Client Status to learn how to activate, pause, or remove individual clients from an Autoflow. 

Did this answer your question?