What is Workout Visibility?
Workout visibility gives clients the ability to view more of their training schedule, not just the current week. This feature can be enabled or disabled for any client, at any time.
How can I enable it?
From the client overview, go into settings.
From there you can turn on Workout Visibility by specifying the amount of time your client will have access.
What happens when it’s enabled?
When a client's Workout Visibility is adjusted, your client will be able to view workouts from different weeks on the Training screen, which is accessible from the Coaching screen. Clients will only be able to view workouts up to 1 week in the past and 4 weeks ahead.
When would I use this feature?
Work visibility can help your clients plan ahead when they need to! In a perfect world, every client would follow their programs to a T. However that's not the case. Enabling workout visibility gives your clients a little wiggle room. Saving you time and effort reprogramming.
Up Next: Workout Rearrange