What is Workout Visibility?
Workout visibility gives clients the ability to view more of their training schedule. This feature can be enabled or disabled for any client, at any time.
How can I enable it?
From the client overview, go into settings.
From there you can turn on Workout Visibility by specifying the amount of time your client will have access to.
What happens when it’s enabled?
When Workout Visibility is enabled your client can view workouts on the Training screen of their app. Clients will only be able to view workouts within the time frame you set.
When would I use this feature?
Work visibility can help your clients plan ahead when they need to! In a perfect world, every client would follow their programs to a T. However that's not the case. Enabling workout visibility gives your clients a little wiggle room. Saving you time and effort reprogramming.
Up Next: Workout Rearrange