You accidentally added the same client twice, or you have a client that does not work with you anymore. And now you want to remove them, so you can add more clients.

Don't sweat!

All you need to do is Archive the client.

There are two ways:

  • Archive from the Client List

  • Archive from a client's overview profile

Archive a client from the Client List

Hover on the client's profile pic to select the ones you want to archive. The Action button should show up. You can then choose "Archive clients".

Archive a client from the Overview Profile

Click on the client's name from the homepage to access Client Overview. Click on the Profile to edit client's details

You should be able to archive the client by clicking on the 'archive' icon.

What happened to the Client's archived account

After being archived, the clients will still get to log in and see their data history. They just can't see your exercise instructions or track any new workouts. They will also be able to access their inbox, so they can always reach out and contact to join your coaching again!

Did this answer your question?